Partners

Garioch Sports Trust

Sunday 26th March 2017

Entries Closed

Official Charity Partners

Run Garioch is delighted to be working in partnership with the following official charities in 2017. Not only will their runners be raising money for their own good causes, they'll also be supporting Run Garioch by providing volunteers for various essential roles on race day.

All our official charities have guaranteed spaces in all Run Garioch events. If you'd like to run for charity, but haven't yet chosen one, please consider contacting one of our official charity partners. They'd be delighted to hear from you.

  • (1) Aberdeen FC Community Trust 
  • (2) Inspire Partnership 
  • (3) Clan
  • (4) Charlie House 
  • (5) Cash For Kids 
  • (6) Befriend a Child
  • (7) Aberlour 

PLEASE CONTACT ONE OF OUR CHARITY REPRESENTATIVES DIRECTLY TO ENQUIRE ABOUT A GUARANTEED PLACE.

CLAN

Steph Dowling

Steph.Dowling@clanhouse.org

Charlie House

Lynn Bath
lynn@charliehouse.org.uk

Inspire

Andrew Reid

andrew.reid@inspiremail.org.uk

Cash For Kids

Nina Holmes

nina.holmes@northsound.co.uk

AFC Community Trust

Debra Christie

debra.christie@afccommunitytrust.org

Aberlour

Lydia Fyall

Lydia.Fyall@aberlour.org.uk

Befriend A Child

Katie Watters

k.watters@befriendachild.org.uk

Aberlour Charity Charity Charity Charity Charity Charity

Community Partners

We would also like to thank the following for all their help and support leading up to and during race day:

  • (1) Inverurie Rotary Club
  • (2) Inverurie Round Table
  • (3) Inverurie Scouts
  • (4) Grampian Police
  • (5) Garioch Roadrunners
Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks